List of imprisoned Protestors In Hong Kong

A regularly updated list of protestors imprisoned by the Hong Kong government

Protesters currently in Prison

Protestors imprisoned following the Mong Kok unrest. See this article by the late-Lord Ashdown for more.

1. 盧建民 Lo Kin Man(Sentenced to 7 years)

2.梁天琦 Edward Leung Tin Kei (Sentenced to 6 years, currently being retried with a view to increase his sentence)

3.楊家倫 Yeung Ka Lun (Sentenced to 4 years 9 months)

4. 莫嘉濤 Mok Ka To (Sentenced to 4 years and 3 months)

5. 麥子晞 Mak Sze Hei (Sentenced to 3 years)

6. 薛達榮 Sit Tat Wing(Sentenced to 3 years)

7. 許嘉琪 Hui Ka Ki(Sentenced to 3 years)

8. 鄧浩賢 Tang Ho Yin (Sentenced to 2 years 10 months)

9. 何錦森 Ho Kam Sum Anthony (Sentenced to 3 years 9 months)

10. 霍廷昊 Fok Ting Ho(Sentenced to 3 years and 8 months )

11. 陳和祥 Chan Woo Cheong ( Sentenced to 3 years and 5 months)

12. 鄧敬宗 Tang King Chung(Sentenced to 3 years and 6 months)

13. 李卓軒 Lee Cheuk Hin(Sentenced to 2 years and 9 months)

14. 林永旺 Lam Wing Wong(Sentenced to 3 years and 8 months)

15. 葉梓豐 Yip Sze Fung(Sentenced to Training Center)

16. 楊子軒 Yeung Sze Hin (Sentenced to Training Center)

17. 羅浩彥 Law Ho Yin(Sentenced to 3 years )

18. 連潤發 Lin Yun Fat(Sentenced to 3 years )

19. 鍾志華 Chin Chi Wah ( Sentenced to 3 years )

20. 黃家駒 Wong Ka Kui(Sentenced to 3 years and 6 months)

21. 吳廷愷 Ng Ting Kai (Sentenced to 2 years 4 months)

Other cases

  1. 施恒 Sze Hang Tony (Sentenced to 2 years and 3 months)  

Appeal Cases:

Cases being challenged at the Appeal Courts:

The Oath-taking case: Unlawful assembly in the Legislative Council

  1. 梁頌恆 Sixtus Leung Chung Hang

Umbrella Movement Occupy Mong Kok Contempt of Court Case:

  1. 黃之鋒 Joshua Wong Chi Fung


Ongoing trials

Ongoing trials awaiting verdict:

Umbrella Movement Public Nuisance Case

  1. 戴耀廷 Benny Tai Yiu Ting

  2. 陳健民 Chan Kin Man

  3. 朱耀明 Reverend Chu Yiu Ming

  4. 陳淑莊 Tanya Chan Shuk Chong

  5. 邵家臻 Shiu Ka Chun

  6. 張秀賢 Tommy Cheung Sau Yin

  7. 鍾耀華 Eason Chung Yiu Wah

  8. 李永達 Lee Wing Tat

  9. 黃浩銘 Raphael Wong Ho Ming

Anti National People Congress Standing Committee interpretation of the Basic Law Protest

  1. 林淳軒 Derek Lam

  2. 周嘉發 Dickson Chau Ka Fat

  3. 葉志衍 Samy Yip Chi Hin

  4. 陳文威 Chan Man Wai

  5. 盧德昌 Lo Tak Cheong

  6. 鄭沛倫 Cheng Pui Lun

  7. 周樹榮 Chow Shu Wing

Mong Kok Protest

  1. 袁智駒 Yuen Chi Kai

  2. 林傲軒 Lam Ao Hin

  3. 梁天琦 Edward Leung Tin Kei

  4. 容偉業 Yung Wai Yip

  5. 李諾文 Lee Lok Man

  6. 畢慧芬 Pat Wai Fun

  7. 譚百熙 Tam Pak Hei

  8. 陳堯舜 Wong Kwok Fan

  9. 王國斌 Chan Sun Yiu